Auto Depot
Auto Depot Fresno: 559-266-7700
Auto Depot Madera: 559-266-7700
Close

Best Used Car Dealer Reviews in Fresno, CA

Some of the best used vehicles can be found right here at Auto Depot. We have all of the necessary tools to walk you through the process from your own home, plus an expert staff that is capable of handling all of your needs. You can contact us at 877-702-2255 or visit us in person at 1811 E. Divisadero St. in Fresno, CA, to learn more about us!

It’s not everyday that you find a dealership that makes purchasing a used car such an easy process. By filling out our Finance Application, our staff will be able to determine your buying power and create a deal that works for both you and your budget. Because our business managers in our Finance Department have connections with local banks and lenders, we are able to provide you with a suitable interest rate. If you have no use for your current ride any more, feel free to use our Value Trade-In tool to see how much it’s worth. Upload exterior and interior photos and videos for a more accurate estimate. The cash you receive can then be used to help offset the cost of your new purchase.

As far as vehicles go, we have everything from fuel-efficient sedans to strong pickup trucks, so there is bound to be one that you fall in love with. Our online inventory makes the research process easier, thanks to the helpful customization tools on the left-hand side of your screen when you’re on our inventory page. Search by make, model, years, engine, fuel economy, and much more. We even have some entries for less than $10,000 dollars if you’re on a tight budget. When you find one that you must have, schedule a test drive to experience its performance firsthand.

Whether you’re a first-time buyer or a pro, we can help you with anything you need. Thanks to our First Time Car Buyers Program, you’ll receive the extra help you need to make your car-buying experience worthwhile. You don’t even need to have any credit to afford one of our vehicles! If you’re someone who has been around the block a few times, then you can fill out our Get Pre-Approved form and receive a complete breakdown of your status and auto loan.

Here at Auto Depot, we want to become your trusted pre-owned car dealership and prove to you that we have the best used car dealer reviews in Fresno, CA. Stop by during any of our business hours seven days a week. Your next used ride is waiting for you!


Dealership Information

Sales Hours

559-266-7700
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Contact Information


Best Used Car Dealer Reviews in Fresno, CA

Our Friendly Staff is Here to Help!

Testimonials

Karla Jasso
Karla Jasso
GOOGLE
11-13-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan was great working with me , working with my credit and helping me choose a great car!

Pw America
Pw America
GOOGLE
11-11-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was needing a new car. I showed up on foot from a uber. Three hours later... I had a great car 1 owner and clean! Mazda 6 s grand tour sedan! I left with the sunroof open! Thank you very much for the customer service. Above and beyond! I recommend Auto Depot to anyone that is looking for a realistic dealership. No games upfront honest friendly patient and understanding to each individuals needs. I found my experience to be a good one. I was not ‘talked’ into anything and I was comfortable with the process. THIS IS WHY THEY HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS ON THE CORNER FOR SO LONG! thank you!

Alfred Facio
Alfred Facio
GOOGLE
11-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jordan Nahoul
Jordan Nahoul
GOOGLE
11-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I love this place. I bought a car from here and the people were so nice to me!

Lisa Contreras
Lisa Contreras
GOOGLE
11-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Manny and Steve, help us again are 3rd vehicle with them. Thank you guys for helping us out. Great place , they go out of there way to help.

Michelle Woodruff
Michelle Woodruff
GOOGLE
10-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This was the Best Experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. The salesman were all very experienced and knowledgeable And The Finance Manager was Excellent and he made it happen. We love Auto Depot

Desiree G.
Desiree G.
YELP
10-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The managers Sam and Steve are great! They work with you with your needs and what you're looking for. They make sure you leave happy! Ask for Sam! Great people

Anthony Aguilar
Anthony Aguilar
GOOGLE
10-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I received excellent customer service from Dan today. What a Great experience thank you Auto Depot Fresno.

eric trevino
eric trevino
GOOGLE
10-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The best costomer service got me into something nice and worked with me when nobody else would thanks auto depo

Allen Jones
Allen Jones
GOOGLE
10-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan and Many were excellent grapevine experience would recommend to anybody

Jennifer Martin
Jennifer Martin
GOOGLE
10-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
Roxanna Estrada
Roxanna Estrada
GOOGLE
10-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is the second time we have purchased a car from this dealer. They are very helpful and really went the extra mile to get us a good deal. I will definitely return for my next purchase.

Mike Trolinder
Mike Trolinder
GOOGLE
10-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Heady and his team are by far the best! He has a business built on integrity, trustworthiness, professionalism. I’ve known Heady for many years and one thing that always remains consistent is his honesty and his work ethic. His people are the best and make you feel like family! If you ever need a ride. Go to the best auto shop in town! Auto Depot! Where they always have your best interest at heart! Thanks Heady, Dan, Manny!

Brent Kilgore
Brent Kilgore
GOOGLE
10-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan was very helpful!

Stevo 559fadez
Stevo 559fadez
GOOGLE
10-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Stacy Salinas
Stacy Salinas
GOOGLE
10-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Ariel Ashley
Ariel Ashley
GOOGLE
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Steve and Jeff were amazing. They were so helpful.

Brandi Alexander
Brandi Alexander
GOOGLE
9-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great guys fast with their paperwork good deals on good cars😉

Josiah Luke
Josiah Luke
GOOGLE
9-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jeff and Sam were both great in helping my family and I get the perfect car for us. They worked with us in every way possible. Very grateful!

Jo V.
Jo V.
YELP
9-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was pleased to come in and work with Steve. He did everything possible to get me approved and I finally did after talking to different dealerships. Definitely someone to look for when coming in for a car. Thankyou Steve.

Leonardo F.
Leonardo F.
YELP
9-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I got helped out by Dan. He got me a nice car, I recommend this place to new buyers because you get a good deal for your first car !

Emma Abina
Emma Abina
GOOGLE
9-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan, Manny & Omar took care of me. I’m very happy with my purchase. Made purchasing a car so easy. Thanks for such a smooth process.

Michael C.
Michael C.
YELP
9-13-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It was my first time buying a car. I was nervous at first because I didn't know what I was getting into , but Steve had made it clear and gave me the run down . He got me the car I wanted , at a great monthly and low interest rate I would definitely recommend anyone to get their first and or car here , bunch of nice guys !

Kathy R.
Kathy R.
YELP
9-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The experience here was AMAZING!!!!! The customer service is absolutely wonderful. Steve was very personable and helpful. Everything was explained to us perfectly to understand our options and we figured out together with his finance team what would work best. We got exactly what we wanted and couldn't be happier! I highly recommend this place and can't wait to come again the next time we are in the market for another car.

Serena Lopez
Serena Lopez
GOOGLE
8-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
Read More