Auto Depot
Auto Depot Fresno: 559-266-7700
Auto Depot Madera: 559-673-7000
Close

Best Used Car Dealer Reviews in Fresno, CA

Some of the best used vehicles can be found right here at Auto Depot. We have all of the necessary tools to walk you through the process from your own home, plus an expert staff that is capable of handling all of your needs. You can contact us at 877-702-2255 or visit us in person at 1811 E. Divisadero St. in Fresno, CA, to learn more about us!

It’s not everyday that you find a dealership that makes purchasing a used car such an easy process. By filling out our Finance Application, our staff will be able to determine your buying power and create a deal that works for both you and your budget. Because our business managers in our Finance Department have connections with local banks and lenders, we are able to provide you with a suitable interest rate. If you have no use for your current ride any more, feel free to use our Value Trade-In tool to see how much it’s worth. Upload exterior and interior photos and videos for a more accurate estimate. The cash you receive can then be used to help offset the cost of your new purchase.

As far as vehicles go, we have everything from fuel-efficient sedans to strong pickup trucks, so there is bound to be one that you fall in love with. Our online inventory makes the research process easier, thanks to the helpful customization tools on the left-hand side of your screen when you’re on our inventory page. Search by make, model, years, engine, fuel economy, and much more. We even have some entries for less than $10,000 dollars if you’re on a tight budget. When you find one that you must have, schedule a test drive to experience its performance firsthand.

Whether you’re a first-time buyer or a pro, we can help you with anything you need. Thanks to our First Time Car Buyers Program, you’ll receive the extra help you need to make your car-buying experience worthwhile. You don’t even need to have any credit to afford one of our vehicles! If you’re someone who has been around the block a few times, then you can fill out our Get Pre-Approved form and receive a complete breakdown of your status and auto loan.

Here at Auto Depot, we want to become your trusted pre-owned car dealership and prove to you that we have the best used car dealer reviews in Fresno, CA. Stop by during any of our business hours seven days a week. Your next used ride is waiting for you!


Dealership Information

Sales Hours

559-266-7700

Contact Information


Best Used Car Dealer Reviews in Fresno, CA

Our Friendly Staff is Here to Help!

Testimonials

Jesse De La Cruz
Jesse De La Cruz
GOOGLE
3-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great first car buying experience. Finally a car dealership that doesn’t play games.

Dante Baca
Dante Baca
GOOGLE
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was told by everyone that I wasn’t able to get the truck I wanted until Alex from Madera auto Depot contacted me and got me exactly what I wanted I have no credit I was in and out of there within three hours driving my new truck home. Thanks Alex

anne conner
anne conner
GOOGLE
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Where do I begin, due to life, my credit isn’t the best and I was told by what seemed like everyone that getting an suv just wasn’t possible for me. I was approved elsewhere for cars but the payments were outrageous and it wasn’t at all what I wanted. I needed a car and almost settled. I started looking around and found Auto Depot, saw several suvs that I liked and figured what could it hurt and submitted my pre approval application. I got a call from Sam and I within 30 minutes he had me approved for a Chevy equinox with low miles 🤭. I had to work so I couldn’t go that day next day I went down there and ended up getting an even better deal on a Hyundai Tucson even lower miles! I worked with Jeff and Sam and before I knew it I was driving to work in a beautiful suv with low miles and an unbelievably low payment! I am astounded that they can do what they do and would recommend them to anyone! If you have been told it’s not possible don’t settle, go to them they will get it done!

Kidninety Davis
Kidninety Davis
GOOGLE
3-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

AD of Fresno did the best they could do with the amount I had. Steve worked well with my boyfriend and I to get us a decent car for a good price with very, very low mileage. I would recommend this place to anyone if they were looking in Fresno locally or in the Central Valley.

Lupe Murillo
Lupe Murillo
GOOGLE
2-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Maria G.
YELP
2-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Being a First time buyer and Sam & Steve helped me find the perfect car and explained everything and I left with a new car!! Definitely will recommend them to everyone!!

Kathy Minor
Kathy Minor
GOOGLE
2-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We were very satisfied with the help and courteous employees. Very helpful. Highly recommend to buy a car.

marialysa marshall
marialysa marshall
GOOGLE
2-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I went in today looking for my first car it was a struggle but Jordan got me through it without his yelp I wouldn’t be leaving the lot happy 😊 thanks a lot Jordan

KORE559
KORE559
GOOGLE
2-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

AUTODEPOT GOT US WHAT WE NEEDED AND HELPED OUT IN EVERY WAY POSSIBLE IN GETTING US DRIVING AWAY IN A GREAT VEHICLE.

Krissy Lee
Krissy Lee
GOOGLE
2-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Awesome man great person to deal with please come by and see my boy davion he went over and beyond to help thanks to him and Jordan for the new car ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jacob Garcia
Jacob Garcia
GOOGLE
2-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Antoinette Rodriguez
Antoinette Rodriguez
GOOGLE
2-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The best car buying experience! I was nervous about my credit rating going in. But Jeff, Manny and the Auto Depot team went the extra mile to make sure I got into a good quality car at an affordable price. They are all so friendly, and just a great group of guys. Highly recommend Auto Depot.

Rose Chance
Rose Chance
GOOGLE
2-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We got a car from here thanks to the help of sam and steve they are amazing people great customer service.

HEATHER MCGREW
HEATHER MCGREW
GOOGLE
2-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan and Manny hooked it up

Lisa Madrid
Lisa Madrid
GOOGLE
1-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The process was so fast and easy! Manny and Dan were super friendly. They were able to get me into the car I wanted! If you go here ask for Dan.

Zeek G.
Zeek G.
YELP
1-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great friendly service. Very helpful. Definitely recommend .

Patricia Garcia
Patricia Garcia
GOOGLE
1-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
rosail fernandez
rosail fernandez
GOOGLE
1-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service!!! This is our 4th car purchase with them, their awesome!!!!

Loretta Bryant
Loretta Bryant
GOOGLE
1-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan the Auto Ninja will get you in a car and pick you up if needed. A+ service. Shout out to Manny and Pedro the cutest guy. Jeff is simply the best. Sam I am will take care of you!

Chacho Chacho
Chacho Chacho
GOOGLE
1-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan was great help! Hooked it up ! He’s the dude to talk to!

Jorge Lopez
Jorge Lopez
GOOGLE
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Bruce Kehoe
Bruce Kehoe
GOOGLE
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
ItzTurtleWork Gaming
ItzTurtleWork Gaming
GOOGLE
1-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

#1 spot to get a car! Ask for Sam or Jeff best people to buy a car from 💯

M Veitch
M Veitch
GOOGLE
1-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Purchased a F-150 King ranch EcoBoost, go Texas longhorns!!! Pedro and Sam we're knowledgeable and definitely made my purchase experience of a used car from AD Fresno the best it could possibly be. I really appreciated how they we're straightforward about the truck and how they dealt with negotiating the price. Thumbs up and keep up the good work all y'all..

Marcel Williams
Marcel Williams
GOOGLE
1-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Came in with less then perfect credit. Sam and Jeff really took care of me and help me pull off the lot with the truck I wanted. I highly recommend auto depot to anyone looking to buy a good quality vehicle.

SLIM RODRIGUEZ
SLIM RODRIGUEZ
GOOGLE
1-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Daniel did a great job getting us the car we needed!

Luis Valadez
Luis Valadez
GOOGLE
12-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This was my first experience buy a car, I was really scare and nervous but I’m so glad I came to this place. the best car buying experience ever. Dan and his team really help me a lot. He did everything in his power to get me the best deal possible even tho I had no credit at all. we got the car we wanted at a good price. I would definitely recommend people come in to AutoDepot if this is your first time, second, etc...ask for Dan.

Rob Zeal
Rob Zeal
GOOGLE
12-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan is my boy!!! Jeff my boy too!!! Solid genuine guys who will make sure you have the best experience n buy possible I’d give 10 stars if I could

Nicole Deltoro
Nicole Deltoro
GOOGLE
12-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Lil_danny
Lil_danny
GOOGLE
12-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This place is easy quick and awesome. My dude Davion was a funny man 😂

Amy Rodriguez
Amy Rodriguez
GOOGLE
12-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Manny and Dan were great! We will definitely go back for our next one.

komrade east
komrade east
GOOGLE
12-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
tajuan myers
tajuan myers
GOOGLE
12-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jeff and Pedro was an great help in finding me the perfect car. I would definitely recommend everyone to this car lot they will find the perfect car for you.

Heather Baker
Heather Baker
GOOGLE
12-13-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan was very nice this place is fast and easy! I would recommend to my family and friends!

Gabriel D.
Gabriel D.
YELP
12-13-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Sam and davion where perfect they help they where excellent they didn't us no issues no fuss it was an easy process

marissa reyes
marissa reyes
GOOGLE
12-11-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This was one of the best car buying experiences ever. Dan was so helpful and he did everything in his power to make sure we got the car we wanted at a reasonable price. It was amazing and I would definitely recommend people come in to AutoDepot. Ask for Dan.

breanna knoll
breanna knoll
GOOGLE
12-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It’s was fast and easy to get new car 10/10 would recommend to friends and ask for dan

javier hernandez
javier hernandez
GOOGLE
12-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Daniel is the man down there! Got me the car I wanted and closed the deal quick.

Frank Gibson
Frank Gibson
GOOGLE
12-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Daniel is a very helpful an energetic got me the car I wanted fast an simple very friendly and passionate man

Ruby Balderas
Ruby Balderas
GOOGLE
11-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service. Good people. Dan the car ninja was good at his job and made us feel like we were getting the best deal and worked really well within our budget.

Karla Jasso
Karla Jasso
GOOGLE
11-13-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan was great working with me , working with my credit and helping me choose a great car!

Pw America
Pw America
GOOGLE
11-11-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was needing a new car. I showed up on foot from a uber. Three hours later... I had a great car 1 owner and clean! Mazda 6 s grand tour sedan! I left with the sunroof open! Thank you very much for the customer service. Above and beyond! I recommend Auto Depot to anyone that is looking for a realistic dealership. No games upfront honest friendly patient and understanding to each individuals needs. I found my experience to be a good one. I was not ‘talked’ into anything and I was comfortable with the process. THIS IS WHY THEY HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS ON THE CORNER FOR SO LONG! thank you!

Alfred Facio
Alfred Facio
GOOGLE
11-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Read More