Auto Depot Fresno: 559-266-7700
Auto Depot Madera: 559-673-7000
Close

Best Used Car Dealer Reviews near Madera, CA

Choosing a used car dealership can be a difficult process, but we at Auto Depot believe we have the reputation and tools to make the whole process easier on you. With an inventory full of quality pre-owned vehicles, you’re bound to find one that you desire. We are conveniently located at 1811 E. Divisadero St. in Fresno, CA, and are open seven days a week!

Our Finance Department can walk you through the entire buying process step by step, assisting you along the way. All of your needs will be accommodated and so will your budget. You can begin the process on your own by going through our pre-approval procedure from our website. All you have to do is click on the Guaranteed Finance tab followed by Get Pre-Approved and follow the simple three-step process. We really do make it that easy!

It doesn’t matter if you’re a first-time buyer or already have experience purchasing a vehicle, our staff is here to help you find a pre-owned vehicle that checks off all of your needs on your list. Thanks to our First Time Car Buyers program, we will contact you once you fill out the appropriate form and take it from there! If you have experience buying a car, then we recommend you use the Value Trade-In tool to see how much your current ride is worth. You can even upload interior and exterior photos for a more accurate estimate. You can be sure you’re getting a vehicle that you can trust since every entry comes with a CARFAX® Vehicle History Report™, which proves that vehicle has passed all necessary inspections and is completely road ready.

Your perfect ride is easy to find with help from our comprehensive online inventory. Get started by clicking on the Our Inventory tab. Here you’ll be able to see all the used vehicles we offer. If you’re on a tight budget, we do offer models for under $10,000. You can also browse by year, make, model, price, mileage, and much more. When you do decide to come in, make sure to take the model you’re interested in out for a test drive. Take advantage of the Payment Calculator to determine what you’ll be paying that day as well as what your monthly installments will be.

Whenever you’re ready, stop by Auto Depot to see why we have the best used car dealer reviews near Madera, CA. You can see all of our pre-owned models in all shapes and sizes. We can’t wait to meet you!


Dealership Information

Sales Hours

559-266-7700

Contact Information


Best Used Car Dealer Reviews near Madera, CA

Testimonials

Mike Snyder
Mike Snyder
GOOGLE
7-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Billy Littlefield
Billy Littlefield
GOOGLE
7-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Highly recommend going there jeff really helped me out with no credit and first time buyer.thanks jeff solid man

Champs Administration
Champs Administration
GOOGLE
7-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Best used car dealer in Fresno. Great staff!

Brooklynn Nixon
Brooklynn Nixon
GOOGLE
7-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Spoke with Jeff and he is so friendly! Boyfriend has bad credit and he helped him out and we ended up walking out with a 2015 Ford Mustang eco boost! Thank you so much Jeff! 😊

MB G
MB G
GOOGLE
6-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

From the moment I walked in to the Auto Depot Fresno I felt welcomed and not at all pressured. A big shout out to Heady, Steve, Manny and everyone at the Auto Depot, they were very patient, accommodating and I would 100% recommend going there if your looking for a great car at a great price!

Cynthia Robinson
Cynthia Robinson
GOOGLE
6-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Drove 4 hours after speaking with Jeff and Sam. They had the vehicle I wanted ready to test drive. Great customer service and worked well with us. Drove away with the vehicle I wanted. Thanks guys!!!

Christie A.
YELP
6-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This company is great they worked with me on my down payment and what I was looking for. Thank you so much as a single mother of two it's hard to find people willing to work with you. Steve did a great job!! Thank you again you made my weekend!!!

Ashlynn Astorga
Ashlynn Astorga
GOOGLE
6-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jeff and Sam are such a blessing I was turned down by five car lots and they really worked a miracle I definitaley recommend them

joshua astorga
joshua astorga
GOOGLE
6-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Sam and big Jeff are awesome great people blessed us big time I recommend this place to everyone in the world to come here

macboocl
macboocl
GOOGLE
6-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Loved my experience bought a 2015 GMC Terrain and I couldn't be happier

Jr Perez
Jr Perez
GOOGLE
5-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Quick easy..... Good customer service no problems. Really hope they succeed with their business thanks

Kristina Murphy
Kristina Murphy
GOOGLE
5-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jeff and Sam were amazing. No bs no games. Straight to the point. Best customer service!

Des N.
YELP
5-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service! I dont have the best credit but they were still able to get me into a great car for me and my family GO SEE SAM! he is the man! He will take care of you

Veronica Montelongo
Veronica Montelongo
GOOGLE
5-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I really don't know where to begin but ever since I arrived to Andy I have the best customer service ever Thank you AD AUTO FOR GIVING ME THE CAR I WANTED SHOUT OUT TO JEFF & SAM FOR MAKING IT HAPPEN and for giving me the best customer service ever..now i can in joy my New ride thank you guys so much onces again

Krystyns S.
YELP
4-28-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Even tho I didn't get a car throw Ad due to Paul Blanco gave me warranty that they never had , bank that I shouldn't go to with a good credit score thank too Jeff at AD auto help me sooo much on what to do Thank you Jeff very much appreciate it

Cesario Aparicio
Cesario Aparicio
GOOGLE
4-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

this place is awesome for first time buyers , very lenient and easy going they will fight to get you approved and driving off the lot with a very nice car . Employees are very nice , honest & very professional i highly recommend this dealership

DayzWith Vell&Cay
DayzWith Vell&Cay
GOOGLE
4-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

They helped me get into a brand new car basically with no issues really quickly and simply they really blessed my day thank you guys so much ! 😊

Jesse De La Cruz
Jesse De La Cruz
GOOGLE
3-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great first car buying experience. Finally a car dealership that doesn’t play games.

Dante Baca
Dante Baca
GOOGLE
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was told by everyone that I wasn’t able to get the truck I wanted until Alex from Madera auto Depot contacted me and got me exactly what I wanted I have no credit I was in and out of there within three hours driving my new truck home. Thanks Alex

anne conner
anne conner
GOOGLE
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Where do I begin, due to life, my credit isn’t the best and I was told by what seemed like everyone that getting an suv just wasn’t possible for me. I was approved elsewhere for cars but the payments were outrageous and it wasn’t at all what I wanted. I needed a car and almost settled. I started looking around and found Auto Depot, saw several suvs that I liked and figured what could it hurt and submitted my pre approval application. I got a call from Sam and I within 30 minutes he had me approved for a Chevy equinox with low miles 🤭. I had to work so I couldn’t go that day next day I went down there and ended up getting an even better deal on a Hyundai Tucson even lower miles! I worked with Jeff and Sam and before I knew it I was driving to work in a beautiful suv with low miles and an unbelievably low payment! I am astounded that they can do what they do and would recommend them to anyone! If you have been told it’s not possible don’t settle, go to them they will get it done!

K. Davis
K. Davis
GOOGLE
3-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

AD of Fresno did the best they could do with the amount I had. Steve worked well with my boyfriend and I to get us a decent car for a good price with very, very low mileage. I would recommend this place to anyone if they were looking in Fresno locally or in the Central Valley.

Lupe Murillo
Lupe Murillo
GOOGLE
2-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Maria G.
YAHOO
2-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Being a First time buyer and Sam & Steve helped me find the perfect car and explained everything and I left with a new car!! Definitely will recommend them to everyone!!

Maria G.
YELP
2-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Being a First time buyer and Sam & Steve helped me find the perfect car and explained everything and I left with a new car!! Definitely will recommend them to everyone!!

Kathy Minor
Kathy Minor
GOOGLE
2-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We were very satisfied with the help and courteous employees. Very helpful. Highly recommend to buy a car.

marialysa marshall
marialysa marshall
GOOGLE
2-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I went in today looking for my first car it was a struggle but Jordan got me through it without his yelp I wouldn’t be leaving the lot happy 😊 thanks a lot Jordan

KORE559
KORE559
GOOGLE
2-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

AUTODEPOT GOT US WHAT WE NEEDED AND HELPED OUT IN EVERY WAY POSSIBLE IN GETTING US DRIVING AWAY IN A GREAT VEHICLE.

Krissy Lee
Krissy Lee
GOOGLE
2-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Awesome man great person to deal with please come by and see my boy davion he went over and beyond to help thanks to him and Jordan for the new car ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jacob Garcia
Jacob Garcia
GOOGLE
2-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Antoinette Rodriguez
Antoinette Rodriguez
GOOGLE
2-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The best car buying experience! I was nervous about my credit rating going in. But Jeff, Manny and the Auto Depot team went the extra mile to make sure I got into a good quality car at an affordable price. They are all so friendly, and just a great group of guys. Highly recommend Auto Depot.

Playingwitfriends JJ
Playingwitfriends JJ
GOOGLE
2-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Rose Chance
Rose Chance
GOOGLE
2-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We got a car from here thanks to the help of sam and steve they are amazing people great customer service.

HEATHER MCGREW
HEATHER MCGREW
GOOGLE
2-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan and Manny hooked it up

Lisa Madrid
Lisa Madrid
GOOGLE
1-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The process was so fast and easy! Manny and Dan were super friendly. They were able to get me into the car I wanted! If you go here ask for Dan.

Zeek G.
YELP
1-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great friendly service. Very helpful. Definitely recommend .

Patricia Garcia
Patricia Garcia
GOOGLE
1-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
rosail fernandez
rosail fernandez
GOOGLE
1-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service!!! This is our 4th car purchase with them, their awesome!!!!

Loretta Bryant
Loretta Bryant
GOOGLE
1-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan the Auto Ninja will get you in a car and pick you up if needed. A+ service. Shout out to Manny and Pedro the cutest guy. Jeff is simply the best. Sam I am will take care of you!

Chacho Chacho
Chacho Chacho
GOOGLE
1-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan was great help! Hooked it up ! He’s the dude to talk to!

Jorge Lopez
Jorge Lopez
GOOGLE
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Bruce Kehoe
Bruce Kehoe
GOOGLE
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
ItzTurtleWork Gaming
ItzTurtleWork Gaming
GOOGLE
1-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

#1 spot to get a car! Ask for Sam or Jeff best people to buy a car from 💯

M Veitch
M Veitch
GOOGLE
1-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Purchased a F-150 King ranch EcoBoost, go Texas longhorns!!! Pedro and Sam we're knowledgeable and definitely made my purchase experience of a used car from AD Fresno the best it could possibly be. I really appreciated how they we're straightforward about the truck and how they dealt with negotiating the price. Thumbs up and keep up the good work all y'all..

Marcel Williams
Marcel Williams
GOOGLE
1-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Came in with less then perfect credit. Sam and Jeff really took care of me and help me pull off the lot with the truck I wanted. I highly recommend auto depot to anyone looking to buy a good quality vehicle.

SLIM RODRIGUEZ
SLIM RODRIGUEZ
GOOGLE
1-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Daniel did a great job getting us the car we needed!

Read More

Let Our Sales Team Help You Out!