Auto Depot
Auto Depot Fresno: 559-266-7700
Auto Depot Madera: 559-673-7000
Close

Best Used Car Dealer Reviews near Porterville, CA

Whether you’re in the market for a quality used sedan, SUV, or truck, there is no where better to go to find what you’re looking for than Auto Depot. With some of the best used car dealer reviews around, a friendly staff that accommodates your needs, and an inventory stocked with quality vehicles, what’s not to like? Visit us in person, online, or give us a call at 877-702-2255 to find your next ride today!

When it comes to used vehicles, many worry that they will encounter unseen problems once they drive them off of the lot. We can ensure you each model that arrives on our sales lot goes through an intense inspection process by our team before it is put out on our lot. Once it passes and is deemed road ready, the vehicle is ready for you to buy! Every single one of our entries also comes with a CARFAX® Vehicle History Report™ to put your mind at ease. This document lets you see the vehicle’s past service record, accident history, as well as the number of previous owners. All of this information gives you a better idea of what you’re purchasing before you make your final decision.

Now that you’ve been reassured about the quality of our vehicles, it’s time to take a look at some of them. We make that part of the process easy as well. From the comfort of your own home, you can browse through our massive inventory by clicking on the Our Inventory tab. If you already have an idea of what you’re looking for, use the customization tools on the left-hand side of your screen. These will allow you to narrow your search by fuel economy, drivetrain, mileage, year, make, model, and more. You may also view exterior and interior photos, as well as a list of included features by clicking on a model that catches your eye.

There are plenty of online tools at your disposal to make the buying process much more streamlined. You can begin by filling out the secure Finance Application, located underneath the Guaranteed Finance tab. Once approved, you can use the Payment Calculator to determine your cost every month. Our staff is also standing by seven days a week to answer all of your questions!

Having the best used car dealer reviews near Porterville, CA, is a big deal, and we are proud of it here at Auto Depot. Come visit us and let us give you an exceptional car-buying experience. We look forward to meeting you!


Dealership Information

Sales Hours

559-266-7700
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Contact Information


Grab the Keys to Your New-to-You Ride Today!

Best Used Car Dealer Reviews near Porterville, CA

Testimonials

Loretta Bryant
Loretta Bryant
GOOGLE
1-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan the Auto Ninja will get you in a car and pick you up if needed. A+ service. Shout out to Manny and Pedro the cutest guy. Jeff is simply the best. Sam I am will take care of you!

frank igneri
frank igneri
GOOGLE
1-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan was great help! Hooked it up ! He’s the dude to talk to!

jorge López
jorge López
GOOGLE
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Bruce Kehoe
Bruce Kehoe
GOOGLE
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
ItzTurtleWork Gaming
ItzTurtleWork Gaming
GOOGLE
1-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

#1 spot to get a car! Ask for Sam or Jeff best people to buy a car from 💯

M Veitch
M Veitch
GOOGLE
1-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Purchased a F-150 King ranch EcoBoost, go Texas longhorns!!! Pedro and Sam we're knowledgeable and definitely made my purchase experience of a used car from AD Fresno the best it could possibly be. I really appreciated how they we're straightforward about the truck and how they dealt with negotiating the price. Thumbs up and keep up the good work all y'all..

Marcel Williams
Marcel Williams
GOOGLE
1-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Came in with less then perfect credit. Sam and Jeff really took care of me and help me pull off the lot with the truck I wanted. I highly recommend auto depot to anyone looking to buy a good quality vehicle.

SLIM RODRIGUEZ
SLIM RODRIGUEZ
GOOGLE
1-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Daniel did a great job getting us the car we needed!

Luis Valadez
Luis Valadez
GOOGLE
12-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This was my first experience buy a car, I was really scare and nervous but I’m so glad I came to this place. the best car buying experience ever. Dan and his team really help me a lot. He did everything in his power to get me the best deal possible even tho I had no credit at all. we got the car we wanted at a good price. I would definitely recommend people come in to AutoDepot if this is your first time, second, etc...ask for Dan.

Rob Zeal
Rob Zeal
GOOGLE
12-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan is my boy!!! Jeff my boy too!!! Solid genuine guys who will make sure you have the best experience n buy possible I’d give 10 stars if I could

Nicole Deltoro
Nicole Deltoro
GOOGLE
12-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Lil_danny
Lil_danny
GOOGLE
12-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This place is easy quick and awesome. My dude Davion was a funny man 😂

Amy Rodriguez
Amy Rodriguez
GOOGLE
12-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Manny and Dan were great! We will definitely go back for our next one.

tajuan myers
tajuan myers
GOOGLE
12-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jeff and Pedro was an great help in finding me the perfect car. I would definitely recommend everyone to this car lot they will find the perfect car for you.

Heather Baker
Heather Baker
GOOGLE
12-13-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan was very nice this place is fast and easy! I would recommend to my family and friends!

Gabriel D.
Gabriel D.
YELP
12-13-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Sam and davion where perfect they help they where excellent they didn't us no issues no fuss it was an easy process

marissa reyes
marissa reyes
GOOGLE
12-11-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This was one of the best car buying experiences ever. Dan was so helpful and he did everything in his power to make sure we got the car we wanted at a reasonable price. It was amazing and I would definitely recommend people come in to AutoDepot. Ask for Dan.

breanna knoll
breanna knoll
GOOGLE
12-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It’s was fast and easy to get new car 10/10 would recommend to friends and ask for dan

javier hernandez
javier hernandez
GOOGLE
12-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Daniel is the man down there! Got me the car I wanted and closed the deal quick.

Frank Gibson
Frank Gibson
GOOGLE
12-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Daniel is a very helpful an energetic got me the car I wanted fast an simple very friendly and passionate man

Ruby Balderas
Ruby Balderas
GOOGLE
11-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service. Good people. Dan the car ninja was good at his job and made us feel like we were getting the best deal and worked really well within our budget.

Jimmy Nuth
Jimmy Nuth
GOOGLE
11-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Karla Jasso
Karla Jasso
GOOGLE
11-13-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan was great working with me , working with my credit and helping me choose a great car!

Pw America
Pw America
GOOGLE
11-11-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was needing a new car. I showed up on foot from a uber. Three hours later... I had a great car 1 owner and clean! Mazda 6 s grand tour sedan! I left with the sunroof open! Thank you very much for the customer service. Above and beyond! I recommend Auto Depot to anyone that is looking for a realistic dealership. No games upfront honest friendly patient and understanding to each individuals needs. I found my experience to be a good one. I was not ‘talked’ into anything and I was comfortable with the process. THIS IS WHY THEY HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS ON THE CORNER FOR SO LONG! thank you!

Alfred Facio
Alfred Facio
GOOGLE
11-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jordan Nahoul
Jordan Nahoul
GOOGLE
11-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I love this place. I bought a car from here and the people were so nice to me!

Lisa Contreras
Lisa Contreras
GOOGLE
11-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Manny and Steve, help us again are 3rd vehicle with them. Thank you guys for helping us out. Great place , they go out of there way to help.

Michelle Woodruff
Michelle Woodruff
GOOGLE
10-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This was the Best Experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. The salesman were all very experienced and knowledgeable And The Finance Manager was Excellent and he made it happen. We love Auto Depot

Desiree G.
Desiree G.
YELP
10-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The managers Sam and Steve are great! They work with you with your needs and what you're looking for. They make sure you leave happy! Ask for Sam! Great people

Anthony Aguilar
Anthony Aguilar
GOOGLE
10-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I received excellent customer service from Dan today. What a Great experience thank you Auto Depot Fresno.

eric trevino
eric trevino
GOOGLE
10-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The best costomer service got me into something nice and worked with me when nobody else would thanks auto depo

Allen Jones
Allen Jones
GOOGLE
10-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan and Many were excellent grapevine experience would recommend to anybody

Jennifer Martin
Jennifer Martin
GOOGLE
10-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
Roxanna Estrada
Roxanna Estrada
GOOGLE
10-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is the second time we have purchased a car from this dealer. They are very helpful and really went the extra mile to get us a good deal. I will definitely return for my next purchase.

Mike Trolinder
Mike Trolinder
GOOGLE
10-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Heady and his team are by far the best! He has a business built on integrity, trustworthiness, professionalism. I’ve known Heady for many years and one thing that always remains consistent is his honesty and his work ethic. His people are the best and make you feel like family! If you ever need a ride. Go to the best auto shop in town! Auto Depot! Where they always have your best interest at heart! Thanks Heady, Dan, Manny!

Brent Kilgore
Brent Kilgore
GOOGLE
10-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dan was very helpful!

Stevo 559fadez
Stevo 559fadez
GOOGLE
10-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Stacy Salinas
Stacy Salinas
GOOGLE
10-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Read More