4.5 121 reviews
  • Stephanie M. Delgado
    8 months ago
    Sami the kid was absolutely wonderful, I recommend him to everyone that goes to AD, If you are a first time buyer looking for a car I highly recommend you to go to AD and with Sami the Kid .. I'm in love with my 2009 Audi A3 !!
    See More See Less
  • Jose Gomez
    8 months ago
    Man shout out to Sam and Manny. They got me rolling out of there in the truck I wanted. Treated me like family. Highly recommend this place.!!
    See More See Less
  • Joseph Gallardo
    9 months ago
    I want to thanks Sam and Jeff for everything they have done. They went above and beyond to get me in a car . I recommend everybody to come here great, great customer service. Thank you Auto Depot Fresno!!
    See More See Less
  • Jennifer G.
    9 months ago
    All around a great experience. I would highly recommend Jeff to anyone needing a car. From the moment I called to inquiry, he made himself available to me. I asked a lot of questions and he never made me feel like I was intruding on his time like the other dealers I had called. It's all about honesty and trust.
    See More See Less
  • Thomas Diaz
    9 months ago
    Just saw this on Facebook, but about 5 years ago I had lost a car I had just paid off in a bad auto accident and because I'm a victim of identity theft it was really hard for me to get a car, but when I went to Auto Depot I spotted a car that I fell in love with. I got a Chevy Impala SS and it ran great, plus they worked hard to get me a good deal with perfect monthly payment for me and even though I paid this car off I will always recommend this place, and I will definitely be a returning customer when I'm ready to purchase another car. Another thing to is they will find you the year, make, model, and milage of a car you want and that's awesome, and i know this cause they did it for a friend I referred.
    See More See Less
  • David Leon
    6 months ago
    Just got hooked up with an Acura. Thanks to Sam, took 3 hours but finally went through it. I Recommend AD
    See More See Less
  • Amanda Vang
    6 months ago
    Jeff provided great service to me and my family.
    See More See Less
  • Maribel Cuevas
    7 months ago
    See More See Less
  • Ruthie Magallanes
    7 months ago
    I've purchased several vehicles from Auto Depot over the years. They always find exactly what I'm looking to purchase. Very happy with their service.
    See More See Less
  • Koreena Kirkendall
    7 months ago
    Jeff or Steve are the people to go to if you need anything
    See More See Less
  • Kay Jee
    7 months ago
    I highly recommend buying and trading with Auto Depot! My sister and I both got cars from here after PLENTY bad car lot experiences! The salesmen and finance guys are great, ask for Manny or Jeff!! Michelle is super sweet and will take care of you. Even with very challenged credit, we were both able to get financed in a 2010 Chevy Equinox and a 2011 Hyundai Sonata. Auto Depot worked with us on the down payment, and I was able to trade in my old truck with 260,000 miles towards my down payment too! Everyone here helps you get exactly what you want at the lowest price possible. Jeff was able to find us both full coverage insurance before we left the lot. Need to buy, sell, or trade... Auto Depot Fresno is the way to go.
    See More See Less
  • Jamie Quentin
    7 months ago
    Manny and Steve were super nice and helpful was a really easy process. High energy and very knowledgeable.
    See More See Less
  • Daniel Llanos
    7 months ago
    Thanks auto depot wife loved her new car sales people where awesome made it easy
    See More See Less
  • Michelle Mota
    7 months ago
    Love the staff, love the cars, love AUTO DEPOT. By far the best dealership in the central valley ♡
    See More See Less
  • Lynette Sandoval
    7 months ago
    My son bought his first car here two years ago and he has never had a problem with it. The workers were polite and not pushy.
    See More See Less
  • Dominique Prince
    7 months ago
    They were very friendly and worked with me. Im a first time buyer and my credit isn't great. They did everything they could to ensure I walked off the lot with a car. My payments are reasonable and Manny,John, and Sam were extremely helpful.
    See More See Less
  • Nicole Gettings
    7 months ago
    This is my second purchase from this dealer and I couldn't be more impressed. They always find a way to get you what you're looking for! I would highly recommend them!
    See More See Less
  • Laura Cortes
    7 months ago
    A big thank you to Sammy the kid and Filly for helping me out on my 2014 chevy Camaro!! Great experience for being a first time buyer with low credit! They got me approved on my dream car within seconds! With a low down payment! I HIGHY recommend AUTO DEPOT! Thanks again Sam and Filly , youguys are the best! (:
    See More See Less
  • Mieka Johnson
    7 months ago
    I cannot thank auto depot enough. They went above and beyond to help me. They even stayed way after closing time to get the deal done. Jeff was super nice and helpful. So glad I found them
    See More See Less
  • Thomas Mister
    7 months ago
    Jeff was an amazing sales person, sold me a 08 bmw and i love it
    See More See Less
  • Becky Washburn
    7 months ago
    Very friendly staff and easy to work with Jeff's our man got us into our new to us hummer h2 thank you for getting us best deal possible!
    See More See Less
  • Stephanie Delgado
    7 months ago
    Sami the kid was absolutely wonderful, I recommend him to everyone that goes to AD, If you are a first time buyer looking for a car I highly recommend you to go to AD and with Sami the Kid .. I'm in love with my 2009 Audi A3 !!
    See More See Less
  • Jose Gomez
    7 months ago
    Man shout out to Sam and Manny. They got me rolling out of there in the truck I wanted. Treated me like family. Highly recommend this place.!!
    See More See Less
  • Joseph Gallardo
    7 months ago
    I want to thanks Sam and Jeff for everything they have done. They went above and beyond to get me in a car . I recommend everybody to come here great, great customer service. Thank you Auto Depot Fresno!!
    See More See Less
  • Jennifer G
    8 months ago
    All around a great experience. I would highly recommend Jeff to anyone needing a car. From the moment I called to inquiry, he made himself available to me. I asked a lot of questions and he never made me feel like I was intruding on his time like the other dealers I had called. It's all about honesty and trust.
    See More See Less
  • Jennifer Arce
    7 months ago
    I just bought a 2007 Chevy Tahoe! Sam and Jeff and especially Manny helped me out and was able to get my first car. I really loved everyone there. There staff is great and they will help you find what you need and what you can afford. Definitely will be coming back
    See More See Less
  • Thomas Diaz
    8 months ago
    Just saw this on Facebook, but about 5 years ago I had lost a car I had just paid off in a bad auto accident and because I'm a victim of identity theft it was really hard for me to get a car, but when I went to Auto Depot I spotted a car that I fell in love with. I got a Chevy Impala SS and it ran great, plus they worked hard to get me a good deal with perfect monthly payment for me and even though I paid this car off I will always recommend this place, and I will definitely be a returning customer when I'm ready to purchase another car. Another thing to is they will find you the year, make, model, and milage of a car you want and that's awesome, and i know this cause they did it for a friend I referred.
    See More See Less
  • Annamarie Garcia Rudino
    8 months ago
    A big thanks to Jeff and Sam for helping my son in the purchase of his new car. Great Customer service.
    See More See Less
  • Josh Luna
    8 months ago
    Jeff and Sam did a great job helping get into a car and were very honest with me. Thanks guys!
    See More See Less
  • Ozzie Montes
    8 months ago
    Sammy & Mr. John were great! Great service and nice cars. Thanks guys.
    See More See Less
  • Natalie Denise
    8 months ago
    This place is AMAZING!! I came looking for a car, didn't know I would leave with one. Sam and Steve are so awesome!!! THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH if you're looking for a car this is the place to go. You'll be just as happy as me!
    See More See Less
  • Daniel Guizar
    8 months ago
    Worked on getting a car with Sam and Jeff. Excellent customer service. Great place to buy from. Would recommend anyone in need of a car to go there.
    See More See Less
  • Adonis Ramos
    8 months ago
    So me and my girl went to Auto depot today and Sam and Phill sold us a good deal a Chevy cruze for 246 a month
    See More See Less
  • Jay Tee
    9 months ago
    Friendly, caring people with really good customer service
    See More See Less
  • David Nuñez Raya
    9 months ago
    Thanks so much to the boy Sam he hooked me up with a nice chevy cuze,he made it simple and guided me through everything. I really recommend help from this guy I give 5/5 star for great service:)
    See More See Less
  • Gloria Perez
    10 months ago
    Got our new car! Finally no more rental cars. Thank you Auto Depot of Fresno, you really are a five star dealership. All the staff was great. Very good experience!!***** #lovingournewSUV#
    See More See Less
  • Patrick Donovan
    a year ago
    I can not express how amazingly simple you guys made it to buy our GTO!!!! We live 135 miles from AD Fresno and we can not have been more thrilled with the customer service provided by Jeff H and Manny!!! We found the model we wanted at many used dealers online, and we looked and test drove a few of these cars at a few dealers locally. The local used dealers however made me feel like every bad late 70's early 80's used car lot you've ever seen in a bad movie or on late night ...tv.....At AD Fresno it was totally the opposite. They totally went the extra mile and when I say that I am not kidding... They even went out of their way and delivered the car 135 miles away, after they discovered a small known particular issue with the model when they were detailing it. The day were we supposed drive down and pick it up they let us know and then made arrangements for delivery. I can not say enough good things about how Jeff and Manny treated us. I'd buy another GTO from them if I didn't already just do that!
    See More See Less
  • Roseanne Tesnear
    10 months ago
    .................love it............................
    See More See Less
  • James Symens
    10 months ago
    Walked in with okay credit, walk out with a 2014 Ford Escape!! Jeff was are sales men & did an amazing job being courteous, without rushing us through, finding the perfect car for my family. 11/10 I would recommend any of my friends or family to make there buy here!!
    See More See Less
  • Karie Walston
    10 months ago
    "Sammy the kid" was incredible! very professional, very informative. Great experience. Highly recommend AD to anyone looking to get a new vehicle
    See More See Less
  • Alyssa Ybarra
    a year ago
    Jeff and manny are the best! Just bought a new car and they were amazing!!
    See More See Less
  • Ruben Sepulveda
    a year ago
    Hands down the easiest, best car buying experience I've had. Sam and Jeff know exactly what they're talking about, really helpful, and were really cool to talk to. Absolutely no pressure, and I didn't feel like they were trying to one up on me like most dealerships will. Definitely will be back to AD for my next car.
    See More See Less
  • Mona G
    a year ago
    I loved it. You can definitely trust them. They get the best car and work with your credit. I highly recommend them. Thanks
    See More See Less
  • Dianna Garcia
    a year ago
    Thanks to phil, i was able to get my first car that i love with super low monthly payments. It was a great first time experience and he didn't pressure me into getting something i didnt want.
    See More See Less
  • Tanya Doan
    a year ago
    Worked with Jeff and it was an amazing experience. There was no B.S. the whole time and he was not pushing me into something I couldn't afford! I walked out with a payment under what I asked for and I am one grateful customer that will be back and referring friends! Thank you!
    See More See Less
  • Regina Ybarra
    a year ago
    By Far One Of The Coolest Dude EVER! JEFF Is The "Go To Man" To Make It Happen If You Want/Need A Car. We Rolled Out With A 2015 Hyundai Sonata, Good Shit With An $85 Down Payment, Even Gooder Shit Lol. Ask For JEFF, And Say Regina/Isaac Referred You #BestDealerInFRESNO #JEFF #ADFamily
    See More See Less
  • Molly Kan
    a year ago
    Super stoked finally got my civic coupe today. Loved the fact they were able to work with me and help me get my car. Friendly cool people if you need a car come and check this place out. Definitely satisfied
    See More See Less
  • MD StonedAge
    a year ago
    I'd like to thank Jeff from AD for helping me out in my time of need!! never in my life would I have thought I would put a 85$ down payment on a 2015 vehicle!!! These guys work miracles with no strings attached, 100% satisfaction garenteed!! If you need a car, this is the place you need to be!! Stop walking and come down to AD and Jeff will get YOU on the road In no time!!
    See More See Less
  • Anthony Hicks
    more than a year ago
    When I didn't think anyone would be able to help us get a car ..bad credit everyone else had turned us away and we went here as a last resort. Man should have gone here first! Talked to Jeff and he took care of us got me in the car I wanted same day low down.. no pressure very laid back. Highly recommend I've sent all my friends and family here and they have bought there cars there as well
    See More See Less
  • Haylie Martinez
    a year ago
    Jeff was really nice and he helped me with my down payment that I could afford
    See More See Less
  • Marie MarieNunez Nunez
    a year ago
    I would definitely recommend Auto Depot. Sam,Fill and Jeff a huge thank you for helping us get the vehicle we wanted, quick approval and a great deal. Looking forward to coming back. A pleasure doing business with them. Outstanding customer service....
    See More See Less
  • Dominique Jones
    a year ago
    Manny and Jeff was a awesome help to my service. I wouldn't trade them for another
    See More See Less
  • David Garza
    a year ago
    I was very pleased and impressed with Auto Depot. I went to several places and couldn't get approved. When I called Auto Depot I spoke with a very friendly sales man that goes by the name Rush. He got me approved in a matter of minutes over the phone with a payment lower then I expected. I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in buying a good quality car at a good price.👌👍😀
    See More See Less
  • Sonia Macias
    a year ago
    Looking for a vehicle made easy! Spoke with Jeff and Sam, I must say 2 of the most helpful people I have come across in a car lot. They did whatever needed to get me into a vehicle that I liked. Thank you Auto Depot, Jeff, and Sam this is definitely the place to come for a vehicle!
    See More See Less
  • Daisy Martinez
    a year ago
    Jeff and Sam hooked us up with a great deal, very good and friendly people! Recommend them!!
    See More See Less
  • Krystal Nelsen
    a year ago
    I had the best experience at auto depot! Rush and Jeff were great! Rush was caring and offered water in the heat of Fresno even let me borrow his phone charger!!! I would recommend auto depot to anyone
    See More See Less
  • Kat Jurkovich
    a year ago
    Jeff was very accommodating and help my fiancé buy his first car! It was at least 100 degrees and with myself being pregnant he offered water and food! So thankful!!
    See More See Less
  • Young Cally
    a year ago
    Jeff and Sam helped me out today, it was a pleasure doing business with them. I would refer anybody to come here they keep it 100.
    See More See Less
  • Drew Drew
    a year ago
    THANK YOU SAMMY AND JEFF!!!!! made my dreams come true and finally got my first car for college much love brothas!!!!
    See More See Less
  • Angel Inthavilay
    a year ago
    I came to Auto Depot. First time car buyer. I love the customer service. They did all that they could to make sure I was happy and leaving with my car. With no credit and $1000 down. They made it happen. I have a beautiful new car. All thanks to Sam and Jeff. They are two amazing, hard working people. I would recommend coming to Auto Depot and getting a car here to everybody !
    See More See Less
  • Aricka Gordon
    a year ago
    A special shout out to Big Jeff & Sammy the kid at auto depot the hooked me up!!!
    See More See Less
  • Cyril Joyce paz
    more than a year ago
    I went to the best used car dealership in Fresno all others don't know the business as well as auto depot of Fresno. They answered all my questions and showed me how to really buy a car. Auto depot of Fresno has the best deals in Fresno talk to Jeff the advertising manager.
    See More See Less
  • Victoria Hernandez
    a year ago
    What can i say?! There awesome quick easy low payments with good quality cars! I been to 3 dealers till I finally got a car at a good price with out getting screwed over they were honest and upfront about everything! Great customer service overall I give 10 stars if I can! Thank you Steve n jeff!#acuraTL
    See More See Less
  • Ivonne Quevedo
    a year ago
    My husband and I were first time buyers. We had already gone threw more than 10 dealers. Everyone turned us down. Which for us was bad because we needed a specific truck. All the dealers were asking for a crazy down payment. My husband found a truck he really liked online. When we called Jeff helped us right away he told us to put in the application and he would do all he can to help. We dint have high hopes. Jeff called us back and told us yes that we could go pick up our truck. Jeff was very helpful and the process was fast. What we really appreciated was that Jeff fixed a couple items for us so we would have a great first time truck. Thanks Jeff and we recommend to buy a car, truck, or suv at Auto Depot Fresno.
    See More See Less
  • Caldwell Bentley
    a year ago
    Sammy The Kid & BIg Rush got me in my New Whip faster than i got my approval...They took the time to focus on what i really wanted. Excellent Customer Service. Real People Pleasers. Get your dream car or something close to it with these Fellows. Great Job!!!
    See More See Less
  • Biranda Brenda See
    a year ago
    Thank you team Auto Depot for working with us and being friendly and helpful with the work you do and all the staff there are so helpful and they put you with the right car you needed lol thanks for being patient with us wild my son was being bad over there and running around like crazy and thank you again we are satisfied with the car we have now and it ride smooth and yes definitely thanks to the guy that was behind the door and giving us the final decision it was so awesome
    See More See Less
  • Victoria Galvan
    a year ago
    Jeff was such great help, I would highly recommend AD!
    See More See Less
  • Martha Prado
    a year ago
    I wanted to thank Jeff he did an amazing job helping me with vehicle I didn't have to wait long he took care of all my paperwork always answering all my questions always helpful he did a GREAT JOB. I will definitely refer family and friends.
    See More See Less
  • David Rainey
    more than a year ago
    I came over knowing what I wanted and had limited time to make it happen. Jeff accurately described the condition of the car and we quickly negotiated the sale. From the time I walked on the lot to the time I drove off was under an hour and a half. I've had some really bad dealer experiences and these guys do it right. No BS, no games, just a fair deal done right. Thanks again!
    See More See Less
  • Lamona Woodard
    a year ago
    Just got a car here from Sam at auto depot he's amazing at what he does I'm excited for my new car Thankyou.
    See More See Less
  • Camery Smith
    a year ago
    Sammy The Kidd Hooked Me Up!! Got Me In My First Car. The Whole Process Was Stress Free. I Recommend Anyone Looking To Get Their First Car To Come Here
    See More See Less
  • Bella Bobby Avila
    a year ago
    Jeff and Manny were the best I love this place good customer service I definitely recommend this place !
    See More See Less
  • Christine Ponce
    a year ago
    Definitely will refer people to Go see Steve & Manny awesome guys they took care of me and my kids got us in a car that's perfect for us! Thanks guys your awesome!!
    See More See Less
  • Anita Delgadillo
    a year ago
    Thank you Bashar and Jeff for the great service. I was really nervous since im a first time buyer. They explained everything well to me i recomend them both make everything fast and simple.
    See More See Less
  • Domenique Ortega
    a year ago
    For being a first time car buyer auto depot really help me out big time. Manny was straight foward and did his best to get me approved for the car I wanted... By far the best customer service I've experienced while car shopping.
    See More See Less
  • Monika Blackmon
    more than a year ago
    On March 5, 2016 after searching for a car dealership that was reputable. I came across AD. After speaking with Jeff and Rush I was able to leave off the lot with the perfect car! It is so refreshing to receive quality customer service and not feel like you have been ripped off. AD is the place to go for a quality vehicle and quality customer service!
    See More See Less
  • whitney jenkins
    more than a year ago
    We went to Auto Depot because a family member referred them to us. I can honestly say I know why they came so highly recommended. The overall car buying experience that my family had with AD with great. Manny was our salesmen and he was very straight forward, accommodating, flexible and allowed use to basically customize our car buying experience. We got the type of car we wanted for a reasonable price and we walked away feel confident in our purchase. Every question we had was answered honestly and concisely. AD is a very reputable business. I'm sure we will be getting our next car from them. We love our new car, thanks Auto Depot.
    See More See Less
  • Jennifer Tovar
    more than a year ago
    Very good experience here. I went to different auto places and they would not accept me because I didn't really have a lot of credit history. however, when I came into Auto Depot they gave me a chance. thanks to Little Sammy he was very helpful and he gave me useful information to get me started.
    See More See Less
  • Lovely Isela
    more than a year ago
    I actually had a very good experience here. Manny made it a lot easier and stress free. My boyfriend and i had gone to other dealers and they were very rude and unpleasant, but Auto Depot was great. We got our 2013 Dodge Avenger in less than an hour and a half. Ask for Manny if you ever decide to stop by.
    See More See Less
  • Terrance Victorian
    more than a year ago
    This was the 12th car lot my family and I went to and it was by far the best experience we have had. The first thing Jeff told us was "If we can't finance you, than no one can" and boy did we give him a test!! Jeff was GREAT!! He got us exactly what we wanted. We even walked off the lot without a down payment and very low monthly payments! I am deffinitly recommending this place to everyone we know!
    See More See Less
  • Marisol Cervantes
    more than a year ago
    NICE SERVICE AND HAVE REAL GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. LOVE HOW THEY TREAT THE CUSTOMERS AND HOW THEY HELP U OUT WITH EVERYTHING AND HOW THEY EXPLAIN EVERY PAPER WORK U SIGN. LIKE THEY THEY HAVE GOOD VERITY OF CARS.
    See More See Less
  • Brenda Chavez
    more than a year ago
    Thanks to steve im 1 happy girl today! He made everything possible for me to get a new car this week! I was turned down at almost every place but he worked hard to get me a deal that fits my range! Thanks steve Next time anyone needs a car come to Auto depot! Theyll work with u at your own pace...
    See More See Less
  • Daniel Estrada
    a year ago
    Wonderful service. Steve did an amazing job. Worked with my budget, made me feel at ease. I would definately come back.
    See More See Less
  • Jordan Lunsford
    more than a year ago
    Great customer service and will always go the extra mile to get you going. Family have been going to them for years.
    See More See Less
  • Desiree Loya
    more than a year ago
    Wow! Very amazing people and customer service! These people (Manny, Heady) helped me get a car. Bad credit, they still managed to help me and were very helpful. I would of never thought I was getting a new car for my daughter and I any time soon. They work with you! I recommend anyone and everyone who is looking for a good price on a car or need help to go to auto depot👌 Thank You AD!
    See More See Less
  • Jovonna Alford
    more than a year ago
    Manny was so helpful .. He worked with me to get me in a dependable car .. Very great customer service ..
    See More See Less
  • Youa Vang
    more than a year ago
    After being turn down by several car dealership I decided to go to Auto Depot after seeing their ad about anybody can be approve. When they ran my credit through the banks no one will approve my loan so the great guy Rush (car dealer representative) said that because he trust me he will give me an in house loan (which is instead of banks giving you a loan, the dealers give you the car loan instead). Goes to show that they will do what ever they can to get you the car you want. The have a wide selection of cars too.
    See More See Less
  • reyna ramirez
    more than a year ago
    Jan 11 2016 Super down to earth staff. Very honest salesmen. Worked with my credit. And got me into something great! If you do come here, ask for Manny.
    See More See Less
  • Hector Bravo
    more than a year ago
    They were really honest, down to earth and friendly. Manny is the best!
    See More See Less
  • Desaray Rios
    more than a year ago
    JEFF WAS REALLY NICE .
    See More See Less
  • Emyle Wass
    more than a year ago
    We came out to visit family in California and about 3/4 of the way to our destination, our car blew. We searched for several days for a car online and also had a very bad experience with a very pushy salesman at another dealership. We found exactly what we were looking for at Auto Depot. Jeff helped us all day long as we looked at several cars. It was a 100% great experience. The lot is family owned and they really do their due diligence in making sure the vehicles are in good shape. They even allowed us to take it to an outside mechanic to have it looked at before we committed to buying. I recommend Auto Depot if you're looking for a reputable place to get a car.
    See More See Less
  • Shawn Lynch
    more than a year ago
    My experience was great! They helped me out in qualifying for my first car. Steve the sales consultant, did a great job. Very great place to buy a car and good prices! I thank auto depot for everything they have done for me! Jeff and Rush are handsome.
    See More See Less
  • Ricardo Torres
    more than a year ago
    I received great service from salesmen Steven. The service was tailored to my needs patient, and professional. The best rate possible was given and i walked away a happy man. I would highly recommend Auto Depot for anyone's auto busying needs.
    See More See Less
  • Javi Arias
    more than a year ago
    Came here to AD to see if we qualified to get a car and we got great quick service from Jeff. He took his time to find something that would work for us and now pretty soon were gonna pull out with a very nice car. They actually take there time with literally i spent almost 3hrs but they were the best hours i have spend thanks guys specially a funny and great guy jeff.
    See More See Less
  • Michael Parker
    more than a year ago
    Under very challenging circumstances, the team at AD were a pleasure to work with and I always felt listened to and respected as a customer.
    See More See Less
  • Andrew Fuentes
    more than a year ago
    I have bought two cars from here and both of them work perfect!
    See More See Less
  • Alma Seward
    more than a year ago
    I've bought two cars from auto depot my favorite one being a 2005 Mazda 6. I've paid it off and it still runs like a champ. I love my ride
    See More See Less
  • Shelly Quiroz
    more than a year ago
    I thought they were nice an helpful
    See More See Less
  • Dan C
    more than a year ago
    Unfortunately they are in a ghetto location but they do good business. Not many used car dealerships offer a free warranty with no questions asked for a month. Prices are fair and the salesmen are friendly. I highly recommend Jeff, he's legit and friendly.
    See More See Less
  • Kizito OO
    7 months ago
    Vehicles are tightly parked making seeing them difficult.
    See More See Less
  • armando serrano
    more than a year ago
    jeff and sam were great and helped me out with the down payment. I will highly reccomend my family and friends to come buy there vehicles here. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • Jorge Baptista
    more than a year ago
    Sam, Steve and Jeff were the Salesmen that attended and helped me in a very Professional and proper manner. These gentlemen I found to be down to earth and I`d like to add, NEW FRIENDS. I strongly recommend other buyers to come and enjoy this friendly environment and conduct a purchase of a vehicle(s). I Thank Auto Depot very much from the bottom of my heart.. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • JOHANNA OROSCO
    a year ago
    I WOULD RECOMEND MY FRIENDS TO COME AND SHOP HERE FOR A CAR. ASK FOR STEVE HE WAS REAL FIRENDLY AND HELPFUL, THANK YOU STEVE Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • clarissa Rangel
    more than a year ago
    "BY FAR THE BEST DEALER SHIP !" for a first time buyer, and being 19 years old was really hard for me to get a car! but Steeve and Jeff made things so easy!! they where very honest and really upfront with me but they sure did go out there way to help me leave with a car the same day I came in!! I will recommend you come to Auto Depot (: Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • Samantha Rose
    more than a year ago
    Thank you very much!!! Big Fill, Sammy the Kid and Steve from Auto Depot Very professional and they worked with me on my down payment and even helped me with insurance for my car. they were very helpful nice gentlemen. thank you guys!!! Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • CRYSTAL R
    more than a year ago
    I AM A SINGLE MOTHER AND WAS TURNED AWAY BECAUSE OF THE AMOUNT OF INCOME I HAVE. STEVE HERE AT AUTO DEPO HELPED ME UNDERSTAND MY SITUATION AND EXPLAINED TO ME UPFRONT AND HONESTLY ABOUT WHICH VEHICLES I QUALIFIED FOR. THE VEHILES WERE IN GREAT SHAPE BUT BECAUSE I HAD GROWING DAUGHTERS I NEEDED SOMETHING A BIT BIGGER. SO AS I WAS LEAVING I SEEN A CAR THAT CAUGHT MY EYE. A 2013 CHEVY IMPALA. STEVE EXPLAINED TO ME IT WOULD ME A BIT HARDER FOR ME TO GET INTO THAT TYPE OF CAR BECAUSE OF MY CREDIT SCORE AND WITH OUT BREAKING THE BANK. SO THEN HE WAS ABLE TO WORK A WAY FOR ME TO GET INTO THE CAR I HAD FALLEN IN LOVE WITH. THE PROCSS WAS SO FAST AND THEY HELPED ME UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING. STEVE ALSO EXPLAINED TO ME THE MULTIPLE TYPES OF INCOME THE ACCEPT WHICH WAS AWESOME BECAUSE THE MAJORITY OF THE PREVIOUS DELERSHIPS I HAD GONE TOO ALL DIDNT MOST OF THE TIME DID NOT ACCEPT CASH AID. THANK YOU STEVE AND ALL THE OTHER EMPLOYEES THAT HELPED ME AS WELL. MY DAUGHTERS WERE EXCITED WHEN WE DROVE UP IN OUR NEW CAR... Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • PackerKing F
    more than a year ago
    Had a great experience at Auto Depot shopping for our family car.Salesman Jeff Heff helped us get our family van.He showed us great courtesy and has a very great personality that made our experience great.Thanks Jeff and keep up the good work. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • Naomi Ramirez
    more than a year ago
    Steve and Manny has made my experience GREAT. My first time buying a car and they made it easy and fast. My family have been coming here for years. And I will also be a remaining customer . Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • Charon T
    more than a year ago
    after me and my father spent all day going around car lots to find me a car after a rip off.. Manny came to the rescue. they got me approved within 10 mins and I was in and out within 2 hours. these are great people to work with. they work with your finances and they help you get what you want.. me and my son are very happy with our new car.. they make me feel like a valued customer.. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • Angel Alonzo
    more than a year ago
    Awesome place. They made me and my family feel comfortable with our purchase. I would recommend to anyone! Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • James Schweer
    more than a year ago
    Not sure what I wanted, I walked the lot. Heady walked it with me and went over everything on ever vehicle I looked at. He assured me that if he didn't have what I was looking for (even though I wasn't sure), he would find it and bring it to his store. Well, I did end up finding the perfect vehicle for me. A beautiful Silverado 4x4! Absolutely no pressure to buy and total dedication to making sure I was happy! I've always hated going to the dealerships because I hated being 'put' into a car.......not the case here. What YOU want is what you get. I'll be referring everyone I know to Auto Depot. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • Stephanie G
    more than a year ago
    Walked in with cash walked out with keys. Very easy smooth deal, even with bad credit.. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • Amy x
    more than a year ago
    Great place to buy a car! Great service, excellent prices and sales process was a breeze! Steve and Manny are one of a kind car salemen Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • Bruce Kehoe
    more than a year ago
    Very profestional people all around I have told my friends to buy a car from this company before any one else in Fresno Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • Dionicio martinez
    more than a year ago
    We had a great experience of shopping for a used truck with Auto Depot. We did not feel pressure into purchasing the vehicle, the sales person was open and honest with all of our questions being asked, and very professional. Our Sales person made us feel comfortable and important when making the deal. This was a very great experience and we would highly recommend Auto Depot to our family and friends. Thank you for making this an awesome experience. Thank You Auto Depot Mr. & Mrs. Dionicio R. Martinez Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • Michelle Lewis
    more than a year ago
    I have nothing but praise for Rush and the guys at Auto Depot. The process was easy and painless! Ive always hated dealing with car salesman, but Rush made us feel comfortable in the whole process. Even when I said that I needed to think on the terms, I didn't feel any pressure at all. I highly recommend Auto Depot!! Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • Jacque Sweeney
    more than a year ago
    I just want to thank Jeff and Rush for the will to work with me and my wife to get financed for her 2008 Dodge Charger. Jeff N Rush were on top of there game and Got 'R' Done. Thanks for everything we will definitely be back in the future to purchase more vehicles. If you are looking for a vehicle this is the place to shop best Car and truck dealership around by far!!! Thank you again Jeff N Rush for making it happen!!! Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • Cynthia Hilton
    more than a year ago
    Steve with Auto Depot is the best. The process was fast and simple. The experience was a great one. I was recommended by Jeff at EZ-car-loans, who was an awesome Rep. My family and I came into Auto Depot not knowing if we would leave with a car or not, since we had the minimum down payment. To our surprise we left in a nice car and with a great customer service experience!! THANK YOU! Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • Angel Herrera
    more than a year ago
    this dealership is great with there customer service, as soon as I walked in I was helped right away. I walked in just to look around to see if something interest me I dint expect to be buying a car until Steve the sales man from auto depot made it a reality to me that I can actually take off with a car from here if I work with him and so I did. Steve was very understand full he dint make it hard for me at all excellent service I would definitely recommend this dealer to someone looking for a car depending on your situation they will work with you that is what I liked the most about this dealer ship. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • c Salazar
    more than a year ago
    Jeff and Rush are beyond friendly and are more than willing to help you. I recommend them to anyone with no hesitation. Submitted an online credit application and within minutes Rush called back to get more info and was willing to work with me with what me and my fiancé had for down payment. Drove over two hours from Stockton and they put us in the vehicle we wanted with no problems. Monthly payments are under the budget we gave them and everything went smooth. From the financing to even helping getting us a great deal on full coverage insurance. You seriously feel like FAMILY when you're here. Next time I need another vehicle I will not hesitate to come back and give them my business time and time again. I will refer them to all my friends and family and anyone else that I hear that's in the market for a used car. Thanks a million Jeff and Rush!! Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less
  • Vanice Murphy
    more than a year ago
    Very good place to consider especially if you are a first time buyer. I was denied by every other car dealer and jeff was able to get me approved. Steve and jeff did a great job with the purchase of my new car. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/162339/auto-depot/reviews/#pz83K0XdH2C5Si3X.99
    See More See Less

Our Location  


1811 Divisadero Street
Fresno, CA 93701
Phone (877)702-2255

 

Sales Hours  


Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
iaca
chat