Auto Depot Fresno: 559-266-7700
Auto Depot Madera: 559-673-7000
Close

Write a Review

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Jesse De La Cruz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2020
Jesse De La Cruz

Great first car buying experience. Finally a car dealership that doesn’t play games.

GOOGLE
Dante Baca
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Dante Baca

I was told by everyone that I wasn’t able to get the truck I wanted until Alex from Madera auto Depot contacted me and got me exactly what I wanted I have no credit I was in and out of there within three hours driving my new truck home. Thanks Alex

GOOGLE
anne conner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
anne conner

Where do I begin, due to life, my credit isn’t the best and I was told by what seemed like everyone that getting an suv just wasn’t possible for me. I was approved elsewhere for cars but the payments were outrageous and it wasn’t at all what I wanted. I needed a car and almost settled. I started looking around and found Auto Depot, saw several suvs that I liked and figured what could it hurt and submitted my pre approval application. I got a call from Sam and I within 30 minutes he had me approved for a Chevy equinox with low miles 🤭. I had to work so I couldn’t go that day next day I went down there and ended up getting an even better deal on a Hyundai Tucson even lower miles! I worked with Jeff and Sam and before I knew it I was driving to work in a beautiful suv with low miles and an unbelievably low payment! I am astounded that they can do what they do and would recommend them to anyone! If you have been told it’s not possible don’t settle, go to them they will get it done!

GOOGLE
Kidninety Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Kidninety Davis

AD of Fresno did the best they could do with the amount I had. Steve worked well with my boyfriend and I to get us a decent car for a good price with very, very low mileage. I would recommend this place to anyone if they were looking in Fresno locally or in the Central Valley.

GOOGLE
Lupe Murillo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
YELP
Maria G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020

Being a First time buyer and Sam & Steve helped me find the perfect car and explained everything and I left with a new car!! Definitely will recommend them to everyone!!

GOOGLE
Kathy Minor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Kathy Minor

We were very satisfied with the help and courteous employees. Very helpful. Highly recommend to buy a car.

GOOGLE
marialysa marshall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
marialysa marshall

I went in today looking for my first car it was a struggle but Jordan got me through it without his yelp I wouldn’t be leaving the lot happy 😊 thanks a lot Jordan

GOOGLE
KORE559
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
KORE559

AUTODEPOT GOT US WHAT WE NEEDED AND HELPED OUT IN EVERY WAY POSSIBLE IN GETTING US DRIVING AWAY IN A GREAT VEHICLE.

GOOGLE
Krissy Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Krissy Lee

Awesome man great person to deal with please come by and see my boy davion he went over and beyond to help thanks to him and Jordan for the new car ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

GOOGLE
Jacob Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
GOOGLE
Antoinette Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2020
Antoinette Rodriguez

The best car buying experience! I was nervous about my credit rating going in. But Jeff, Manny and the Auto Depot team went the extra mile to make sure I got into a good quality car at an affordable price. They are all so friendly, and just a great group of guys. Highly recommend Auto Depot.

GOOGLE
Playingwitfriends JJ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
GOOGLE
Rose Chance
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2020
Rose Chance

We got a car from here thanks to the help of sam and steve they are amazing people great customer service.

GOOGLE
HEATHER MCGREW
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020
HEATHER MCGREW

Dan and Manny hooked it up

GOOGLE
Lisa Madrid
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
Lisa Madrid

The process was so fast and easy! Manny and Dan were super friendly. They were able to get me into the car I wanted! If you go here ask for Dan.

YELP
Zeek G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
Zeek G.

Great friendly service. Very helpful. Definitely recommend .

GOOGLE
Patricia Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2020
GOOGLE
rosail fernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
rosail fernandez

Great service!!! This is our 4th car purchase with them, their awesome!!!!

GOOGLE
Loretta Bryant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Loretta Bryant

Dan the Auto Ninja will get you in a car and pick you up if needed. A+ service. Shout out to Manny and Pedro the cutest guy. Jeff is simply the best. Sam I am will take care of you!

GOOGLE
Chacho Chacho
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Chacho Chacho

Dan was great help! Hooked it up ! He’s the dude to talk to!

GOOGLE
Jorge Lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
GOOGLE
Bruce Kehoe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
GOOGLE
ItzTurtleWork Gaming
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
ItzTurtleWork Gaming

#1 spot to get a car! Ask for Sam or Jeff best people to buy a car from 💯

GOOGLE
M Veitch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
M Veitch

Purchased a F-150 King ranch EcoBoost, go Texas longhorns!!! Pedro and Sam we're knowledgeable and definitely made my purchase experience of a used car from AD Fresno the best it could possibly be. I really appreciated how they we're straightforward about the truck and how they dealt with negotiating the price. Thumbs up and keep up the good work all y'all..

GOOGLE
Marcel Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Marcel Williams

Came in with less then perfect credit. Sam and Jeff really took care of me and help me pull off the lot with the truck I wanted. I highly recommend auto depot to anyone looking to buy a good quality vehicle.

GOOGLE
SLIM RODRIGUEZ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
SLIM RODRIGUEZ

Daniel did a great job getting us the car we needed!

GOOGLE
Luis Valadez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2019
Luis Valadez

This was my first experience buy a car, I was really scare and nervous but I’m so glad I came to this place. the best car buying experience ever. Dan and his team really help me a lot. He did everything in his power to get me the best deal possible even tho I had no credit at all. we got the car we wanted at a good price. I would definitely recommend people come in to AutoDepot if this is your first time, second, etc...ask for Dan.

GOOGLE
Rob Zeal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2019
Rob Zeal

Dan is my boy!!! Jeff my boy too!!! Solid genuine guys who will make sure you have the best experience n buy possible I’d give 10 stars if I could

GOOGLE
Nicole Deltoro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
GOOGLE
Lil_danny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Lil_danny

This place is easy quick and awesome. My dude Davion was a funny man 😂

GOOGLE
Amy Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2019
Amy Rodriguez

Manny and Dan were great! We will definitely go back for our next one.

GOOGLE
komrade east
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2019
GOOGLE
tajuan myers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019
tajuan myers

Jeff and Pedro was an great help in finding me the perfect car. I would definitely recommend everyone to this car lot they will find the perfect car for you.

GOOGLE
Heather Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
Heather Baker

Dan was very nice this place is fast and easy! I would recommend to my family and friends!

YELP
Gabriel D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
Gabriel D.

Sam and davion where perfect they help they where excellent they didn't us no issues no fuss it was an easy process

GOOGLE
marissa reyes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019
marissa reyes

This was one of the best car buying experiences ever. Dan was so helpful and he did everything in his power to make sure we got the car we wanted at a reasonable price. It was amazing and I would definitely recommend people come in to AutoDepot. Ask for Dan.

GOOGLE
breanna knoll
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
breanna knoll

It’s was fast and easy to get new car 10/10 would recommend to friends and ask for dan

GOOGLE
javier hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
javier hernandez

Daniel is the man down there! Got me the car I wanted and closed the deal quick.

GOOGLE
Frank Gibson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Frank Gibson

Daniel is a very helpful an energetic got me the car I wanted fast an simple very friendly and passionate man

GOOGLE
Ruby Balderas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
Ruby Balderas

Great service. Good people. Dan the car ninja was good at his job and made us feel like we were getting the best deal and worked really well within our budget.

GOOGLE
Karla Jasso
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
Karla Jasso

Dan was great working with me , working with my credit and helping me choose a great car!

GOOGLE
Pw America
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Pw America

I was needing a new car. I showed up on foot from a uber. Three hours later... I had a great car 1 owner and clean! Mazda 6 s grand tour sedan! I left with the sunroof open! Thank you very much for the customer service. Above and beyond! I recommend Auto Depot to anyone that is looking for a realistic dealership. No games upfront honest friendly patient and understanding to each individuals needs. I found my experience to be a good one. I was not ‘talked’ into anything and I was comfortable with the process. THIS IS WHY THEY HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS ON THE CORNER FOR SO LONG! thank you!